1. Nastroi.net
  2. »
  3. How to install mod on Euro truck simulator 2

How to install mod on Euro truck simulator 2

Install new trucks, maps, add-ons, mods in the game Euro Truck Simulator 2 is very simple. This procedure will take you no more than two minutes. Auto-simulator ETS 2 is famous for its size, high-speed highways and details-detailed physics of the trucks. But in a world of constantly evolving technology, every day there are new mod mods for euro truck simulator 2. Previously unexplored roads not only Europe but also countries of CIS, you can install as a separate Supplement, but how to do it and where to download the new high-quality fashion?. The answer is simple: a Huge archive of mods for ETS 2, which is updated daily waiting for pages nastroi.net.

Video instruction:

a Few words about the modifications: All the files will have the original extension ".scs", respectively, the name of the add-on will look like this: "[name].scs". In most cases, such files Packed into the archive .rar(.zip). how to open file .zip .rar .tar .7z, .cab.

Install modifications (mods) to the game Euro Truck Simulator 2:
1. In an illustrative example, we will install a truck "Ford Cargo 1932". (Follow the link, find the tab "Download" at the end of the boot process, your computer will appear .rar file).

2. Open the archive how to open file .zip .rar .tar .7z, .cab and take out the "Ford_Cargo1932.scs" put it in the folder mod ETS 2: "C:\Users\Администратор\Documents\Euro Truck Simulator 2\mod".

3. Then run the game ETS 2, wait for the dialog box appears, select a profile, click on "Edit".

4. Looking at the list of mods on the right one that we set (in our example it is "Ford_Cargo1932.scs"), and put in front of him "Daw", so we activate it. Click on the apply changes and go to the game.

At this stage, the installing mods into the game Euro Truck Simulator 2 is over. You can now enjoy the new maps, trucks and other modes.

Скачать игры через торрент

Последние версии игр на компьютер бесплатно

Авторизация
  1. Nastroi.net
  2. »
  3. Как установить мод на euro truck simulator 2

Как установить мод на euro truck simulator 2

Установить новые грузовики, карты, различные дополнения, моды в игру Euro Truck Simulator 2 очень просто. Данная процедура займет у вас не более двух минут. Авто-симулятор ETS 2 славится своими масштабами, скоростными автобанами и детально-проработанной физикой поведения грузовиков. Но в мире постоянно развивающихся технологий, каждый день появляются новые мод моды на euro truck simulator 2. Неизведанные ранее дороги не только Европы, но и стран СНГ вы сможете установить в виде отдельного дополнения, но как же это сделать, и где скачать самые новые и качественные моды?. Ответ прост: Огромный архив модов на ETS 2, который ежедневно обновляется ждет на страницах nastroi.net.

Видео-инструкция:




Несколько слов о самих модификациях: Все файлы будут иметь изначальное расширение ".scs", соответственно название дополнение будет приглядеть так: "[название].scs". В большинстве случаев, такие файлы запакованы в архив .rar(.zip). Чем открыть файл .zip, .rar, .tar, .7z, .cab.

Установка модификаций (модов) в игру Euro Truck Simulator 2:
1. В качестве наглядного примера, будем устанавливать грузовик "Ford Cargo 1932". (Переходим по ссылке, находим вкладку "Скачать", по окончанию процесса загрузки, у вас на компьютере появится .rar файл).



2. Открываем архив Чем открыть файл .zip, .rar, .tar, .7z, .cab и вытаскиваем "Ford_Cargo1932.scs", помещаем его в папку с модами игры ETS 2: "C:\Users\Администратор\Documents\Euro Truck Simulator 2\mod".



3. Далее запускаем игру ETS 2, дожидаемся появления окна выбора профиля, нажимаем на "Изменить".



4. Ищем в списке модов справа тот, который мы устанавливаем (в нашем примере это "Ford_Cargo1932.scs"), и ставим напротив него "галку", таким образом мы его активируем. Жмем на применить изменения и заходим в игру.



На этом этапе установка модификаций в игру Euro Truck Simulator 2 закончилась. Теперь вы можете наслаждаться новыми картами, грузовиками и иными модами.